Header Image

Apps will give you a different view

Mobile Apps are still very trendy. They can help you can reach a specific group of potential customers and interested parties. Apps expand terminal devices and enable you to purposefully place specific content. Applications are easy to use and aim to support or entertain people in their everyday lives. Apps need to be matched with terminals and specific operation systems. A number of factors determine whether an app promises to be successful:

 

• Does my app offer real added value?

• Who is my target audience?

• Is there already an app like mine?

• What goals am I pursuing with this app?

• What’s my budget?

 

These and many other questions and details determine whether your application will achieve the success you wish for.

MAUTNER Lackvertriebsges.m.b.H is a leading innovative company in the business of paints and lacquers. A wide selection of comprehensive solutions for car paint shops, decorators, carpenters, trading and industrial companies and their partnership with leading manufacturers are testament to their successful business strategy.

 

This business with tradition recognizes the possibilities digital networks bring and counts on implementing profitable apps. The company is logically linked with a functional website, a simple web shop and our flexible MOVECRM solution making it ready for prospective digital challenges.

We are looking forward to assisting you with our experience and will gladly discuss the countless opportunities that small, useful and effective applications provide.

Native app

Native app

Hybrid app 

Hybrid app 

Web app

Web app

An app for all cases?

How an app gives you and your customers more value.

 

We are looking forward to advise you about the possibilities. 
Yes, I would like more information

Header Image

Apps sorgen für einen anderen (Ein)Blick.

Apps sind nach wie vor sehr stark im Trend. Erreichen Sie mit mobilen Applikationen zielgerichtet eine spezielle Gruppe von potenziellen Kunden oder Interessenten. Sie erweitert Endgeräte und ermöglicht es, spezifische Inhalte punktgenau zu platzieren. Applikationen sind einfach in ihrer Funktion und sollen Menschen in ihrem Alltag unterstützen und/oder unterhalten. Apps müssen auf das jeweilige Endgerät und das spezifische Betriebssystem abgestimmt sein. Ob eine App Erfolg verspricht, hängt von einigen Faktoren ab:

 

• Bietet meine App einen wirklichen Mehrwert?

• Wer ist meine Zielgruppe?

• Gibt es meine App eventuell schon?

• Welches Ziel verfolge ich mit einer App?

• Welches Budget habe ich?

 

Diese und viele weitere Fragen und Details spielen eine große Rolle, ob auch Ihre Applikation jenen Erfolg bringt, den Sie sich erwarten. 

 

Die MAUTNER Lackvertriebsges.m.b.H. ist ein innovativer und führender Traditionsbetrieb im Bereich Farben und Lacke. Ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Gesamtlösungen für Autolackierer, Maler, Zimmerer, Handels- und Industrieunternehmen und weltweit führende Hersteller als Partner zeugen von ein einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensstrategie.

 

Das Traditionsunternehmen erkennt die völlig neuen Möglichkeiten einer digitalen Vernetzung und setzt auf den Einsatz gewinnbringender Apps. Verquickt mit der funktionalen Webseite, dem unkomplizierten Webshop und unserer flexiblen MOVECRM Lösung ist das Unternehmen logisch vernetzt und zukunftsfit für die digitalen Herausforderungen.

 

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit unserer Erfahrung zur Seite und beraten Sie über die unzähligen Möglichkeiten der kleinen, nützlichen und oftmals hochwirksamen Applikationen.

Native App

Native App

Hybrid App 

Hybrid App 

Web App

Web App

Eine App für alle Fälle?

Wie Sie Ihren Kunden mit einer App einen Mehrwert bieten.

 

Wir beraten Sie gerne über die Möglichkeiten.
Ja, ich möchte mehr Informationen